Pearson

epically epic epicness

All I can say is, I was wrong last year when I thought being back in Pearson a second year would be just the same old, the same tedium and wrongfootedness. Maybe I was just wrong, maybe I subconsciously decided to prove myself wrong. Maybe something that makes you happy can actually be bad for you? Anyway, that was just what I was thinking in response to correspondence with a second/third year.

But I had – an epic weekend. I don't even know how to – the series of coincidences were just too bizarre and fortuitous and also downright terrifying in turns to wrap my mind around.

Nap, shower, work. That order reflects my priorities really accurately,

Leave a Reply

